la annathrax (ninsanity) wrote in tour_dates,
la annathrax
ninsanity
tour_dates

APC/OZZFEST 2004


Thursday, March 18 - E Center Salt - Lake City, UT
Saturday, March 20 - Magness Arena - Denver, CO
Sunday, March 21 - Convention Center - Alburquerque, NM
Tuesday, March 23 - Lloyd Noble Arena - Norman, OK
Wednesday, March 24 - NextStage - Dallas, TX
Friday, March 26 - Amarillo Coliseum - Amarillo, TX
Saturday, March 27 - Don Haskins Center - El Paso, TX
Sunday, March 28 - Dodge Theater - Phoenix, AZ
Monday, March 29 - The Joint - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday, March 31 - Memorial Auditorium - Sacramento, CA
Thursday, April 01 - Long Beach Arena - Long Beach, CA
Friday, April 02 - Cox Arena - San Diego, CA
Saturday, April 03 - Bill Graham Civic - San Francisco, CA
Monday, April 05 - Bank of America - Buidling Boise, ID
Tuesday, April 06 - The Opera House - Spokane, WA
Thursday, April 08 - Queen E Theater - Vancouver, BC
Friday, April 09 - Tacoma Dome - Seattle, WA
Saturday, April 10 - Salem Armory - Salem, OR
Monday, April 12 - Valley Ice Garden - Bozeman, MT
Tuesday, April 13 - Rushmore Center - Rapid City, SD
Thursday, April 15 - Municipal Auditorium - Kansas City, MO
Friday, April 16 - UIC Pavillion - Chicago, IL
Saturday, April 17 - Pepsi Colisium - Indianapolis, IN
Sunday, April 18 - Mark of the Quad Cities - Moline, IL
Tuesday, April 20 - Taft Theater - Cincinnati, OH
Thursday, April 22 - Ricoh Center - Toronto, ON
Friday, April 23 - Tower City Ampitheatre - Cleveland, OH
Saturday, April 24 - Palace of Auburn Hills - Auburn Hills, MI
Monday, April 26 - Blue Cross Arena - Rochester, NY
Wednesday, April 28 - Wachovia Arena - Wilkes-Barre, PA
Friday, April 30 - Centrum Center - Worcester, MA
Saturday, May 01 - PNC Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ
Sunday, May 02 - Patriot Center - Washington, DC
Tuesday, May 04 - Giant Center - Hershey, PA

(Hopefully going to the May 01 show in Jersey.)

The lineup for </b>OZZFEST 2004</b> announced TOMORROW at 11AM EST. Cannot wait. =)
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 1 comment